Committee membership


Chair: Professor Nick Le Brun (University of East Anglia)

Secretary: Dr Jonathan Worrall (University of Essex)

Treasurer: Professor David Evans (John Innes Centre)

Committee members:

Dr Claudia Blindauer (University of Warwick)

Professor Angela Casini (Cardiff University)

Dr Lars Jeuken (University of Leeds)

Dr Jon McMaster (University of Nottingham)

Professor Andrew Munro (University of Manchester)

Dr Alison Parkin (University of York)

Dr Anna Peacock (University of Birmingham)

Professor Paul Walton (University of York)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close