Honorary Life Members

At the 2007 Annual General Meeting, it was decided to create a new category of Honorary Life Members of the IBDG, which will be awarded to members who have made an outstanding contribution to the group.

Current Honorary Members are:

  • David Lowe
  • Roger Thorneley
  • Bob Crichton
  • Andrew Thomson
  • Mike Wilson
  • Bobbie Ward
  • Geoff Moore
  • Rob Evans
  • Dave Garner
  • John Reglinski
  • Christopher Cooper
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close